EAIFO Southern Chapter Roster - 1/29/2008
NAME ADDRESS TELEPHONE NUMBER TELEPHONE NUMBER POS Email
           
Adams, Byron 4104 Crittenden St., Hyattsville, MD 20781 301-277-3733 301-248-1528 S/F/B deep_ref15@yahoo.com
Alexa, Marty 2412 Kaywood Ct. Silver Spring, MD 20904 301-236-5944 240-604-1313 R martyelf@aol.com
Boyer, Warren 3860 Shiner Court, Waldorf, MD 20603 202-610-3507 240-438-8900 H/L martyelf@aol.com
Brown, Chad 9234 Pinenut Court, Laure, Maryland 20723 301-498-7552   H/L Chad.brown@dc3.mil
Brown, Wesley 14409 Secretariat Dr. Mitchellville, MD 20721 240-688-7152 301-249-0354 S/F/B wbrown7856@verizon.net
Campbell, Brian 4405 Whispering Willow Dr. Ellicott City, MD 21043 610-506-2490   H/L bcamp57040@comcast.net
Crawford, Shaolin 6579 Edgewood Road, New Market, MD 21744 240-601-1293 301-865-4781 S/F/B sdcr@loc.gov
D'angelo, Kevin 2713 Rocky Glen Way, Ellicott City, MD 21043 301-483-0082 410-418-5255 H/L italianamerica@aol.com
Delaney, Thomas 8599 Oak Chase Circle, Fairfax Station, VA 22039 703-385-6000   R tdelaney51@verizon.net
Dixon, Bill 3614 Pimlico Dr., Silver Spring, MD 20906 301-598-4073   S/F/B dixonzebra@aol.com
Elie, Mark 10 Walys Court, Olney, MD 20832 240-832-1100 301-774-2993 S/F/B r4muts@aol.com
Epps, Rodney 7566 South Arbory Lane, Laurel, MD 20707 301-725-6818 202-722-2000 H/L zebra51@comcast.net
Farrow, Tom 7335 Narrow Wind Way, Columbia, MD 21046 410-854-6842 410-381-6054 R/U tgfarrow@verizon.net
Ferraro, Al 15328 Durant St., Colesville, MD 20905 301-384-4562   ECO amrowl@verizon.net
Formulak, Colin 13588 Deer Brook Court, Mt. Airy, MD 21771 301-829-1084 301-514-6428 410-872-1690 H/L c4mulak@verizon.net
Golden Leonard 18744 Curry Powder Lane, Germantown,  MD 20874 202-714-6311 202-729-7111 U leonard.golden@dc.gov
Gover, Tim 102 Chestnut Lane, Queestown, MD 21658 410-827-8443 240-375-2847 U copnref@aol.com
Graham, Owen 2706 Snowberry Place, Olney, MD 20832 301-774-2329 703-206-8909 H/L ojgraham44@verizon.net
Greene, Jon       turnipgreene87@comcast.net
Hoffman, Brett 1604 North Market Street 410-312-8519 301-788-0873 H/L aliandbrett@yahoo.com
Hudson, Kelvin 466 Darton Ct., Glen Burnie, MD 21061 410-370-5581 410-766-8701 S/F/B hdsnk@aol.com
Lamertina, Charles 7310 Shady Glen Dr., Columbia, MD 21046 410-381-5522 410-497-7940 R charles047@aol.com
Massaquoi, Mundah P.O. BOX 441513 Fort Washington, MD 20749 301-203-3259 240-687-4502 L/B KingMundah@comcast.net
Mate, Joseph 22377 Deerpath Ct., Great Mills, MD 20634-2446 301-737-1811 410-495-4869 H/L joemate@starpower.net
McGrath, Andrew 3251 Cannongate Rd, Fairfax, VA 22031 703-899-4098 703-228-6650 H/L andrew-mcgrath@verizon.net
Mcgrath, Brian 455 Charter Ct., Westminster, MD 21157 410-751-2913 443-340-2759 S/F/B brian.mcgrath@jhuapl.edu
Morris, Robert 105 Rose Garden Way, Frederick, MD 21702 301-573-1257 301-424-2026 H/U robert.morris@lmco.com
Murphy, Tim P.O. BOX 543, La Plata, Maryland 20646-0543 301-392-1957 240-678-0200 S/F/B tmurphy@murphycpallc.com
Peel, Michael 810 Monroe St., Apt #106, Annapolis, MD 21403 443-995-7070   S/F/B Mike.Peel@goctsi.com
Peters, Martin 411 1st St., Annaplis, Maryland 21403 443-949-7272 443-994-6748 S/F/B peters_martin@Bah.com
Reaugh, Matt       mreaugh@hotmail.com
Starnes, Jeff 7573-B Weatherworm Way, Columbia, MD 21046 410-707-6954 410-381-0974 U jeffjts4545@aol.com
Straughter, Bob 5932 9th St., N.W. #32, Washington, D.C. 20011 202-882-5407 202-606-8237 U rstraughter@neh.gov
Thomas, Larry 611 Mace Dr., Fort Washington, MD 20744 301-749-7904 202-903-7592 H/L cmdr104@gmail.com
Thorpe, Kelvin 13 Francis Ct., Stafford, VA 22554 703-706-1359 540-720-5482 R/S/F/B jump1master@yahoo.com
Tross, Deron  10568 Sugarberry St., Waldorf, MD 20603 301-645-8223 301-632-5411 S/F/B 1922@comcast.net
Warren, Joe 3704 Clairton Drive, Mitchellville, MD 20721 301-918-8100   ECO rjwarren@bellatlantic.net
Wymes, Chekeim 15606 Everglade Ln, Apt. C101, Bowie, MD 20716 301-262-3777 240-375-9803 S/F/B chekeim.wymes@bankofamerica.com
Witte, Bill 14648 Woonsockett Dr., Silver Spring, MD 20905 301-989-1432 301-353-1932 S/F/B bill.witte@montgomerycollege.edu
Wyatt, Russell 10316 Marlboro Dr., Cheltenham, MD 20623 301-372-0845 301-499-7503 or 7637 H/L rwyatt55@comcast.net
Yohe, Pat 4813 Briercrest Ct., Bowie, Maryland 20720 301-352-3452   U pdsrd.yohe@verizon.net
Young, Fenton 503 Lobolly Lane, Salisbury, MD 21801 410-742-8541   ECO fentonyoung@comcast.net
Young, Patty 503 Lobolly Lane, Salisbury, MD 21801 410-742-8541   ECO pattyyoung@comcast.net